Organising team

COnference Chairs

Ann van Griensven (ann.van.griensven@vub.be) and Veronica Minaya (Veronica.Graciela.Minaya.Maldonado@vub.be)

Local organisinG team

Ann van Griensven

Veronica Minaya

James Celray

Imeshi Weerasinghe

Charlotte Wirion

Elga Salvadore

Zainab Zomlot

Jiri Nossent

Solomon Seyoum

Hilde De Coninck

Scientific committee

Ann van Griensven (ann.van.griensven@vub.be)

Anthony Lehmann (Anthony.Lehmann@unige.ch)

Antonio Lo Porto (antonio.loporto@ba.irsa.cnr.it)

Claire Baffaut (BaffautC@missouri.edu)

C. Allan Jones (cajones@tamu.edu)

A.K. Gosain (gosain@civil.iitd.ac.in)

Balaji Narasimhann (balaji@iitm.ac.in)

Fred Hattermann (hattermann@pik-potsdam.de)

Hendrik Rathjens (hendrik.rathjens@gmail.com)

Indrajeet Chaubey (ichaubey@purdue.edu)

Jarosław Chormański (j.chormanski@levis.sggw.pl)

Jeff Arnold (Jeff.Arnold@ars.usda.gov)

Jiri Nossent (jiri.nossent@mow.vlaanderen.be)

Jaehak Jeong (jjeong@brc.tamus.edu)

José Miguel Sánchez-Pérez (jose.sanchez@univ-tlse3.fr)

Javier Osorio (josorio@brc.tamus.edu)

Karim Abbaspour (karim.abbaspour@eawag.ch)

Katrin Bieger (kbieger@brc.tamus.edu)

Martin Volk (martin.volk@ufz.de)

Mike White (mike.white@ars.usda.gov)

Mikołaj Piniewski (mpiniewski@levis.sggw.pl)

Nicola Fohrer (nfohrer@hydrology.uni-kiel.de)

Prasad Daggupati (pdaggupa@uoguelph.ca)

Pedro Chambel Leitão (pedrochambelleitao@gmail.com)

Philip Gassman (pwgassma@iastate.edu)

Raghavan Srinivasan (r-srinivasan@tamu.edu)

Sabine Sauvage (sabine.sauvage@univ-tlse3.fr)

Solomon Seyoum (solomon.dagnachew.seyoum@vub.be)

Valentina Krysanova (Valentina.Krysanova@pik-potsdam.de)

Venkatesh Merwadev (merwade@purdue.edu)

Xuesong Zhangxuesong (zhang2004@gmail.com)

Yihun Dile (yihundile@tamu.edu)

Yiannis Panagopoulos (ypanag@iastate.edu)

Zainab Zomlot (Zainab.Zomlot@vub.be)